About Us

The mission of the Wyoming School Boards Association is to educate, support, and inspire school board members to strengthen public education for all Wyoming students.

WSBA Officers

Bruce Jolley


Mike Mann


Shane Rader

Vice President

Nichole Weyer

Immediate Past President

WSBA Staff

Brian Farmer

Executive Director

Email Brian

Terry Sterling

Director of Financial Programs

Email Terry

Julie Kocourek

Director of Member Services

Email Julie

Tracy Copenhaver

Legal Counsel

Sheila Ducello

Financial Programs Specialist

Email Sheila

Ken Decaria

Director of Government Relations

Email Ken

Boyd Brown

Director of Member Engagement

Email Boyd

Jona Fletcher

Business Operations Manager

Email Jona

Lori Thilmany

Business Operations Specialist

Email Lori